The team behind PLANCKS 2021, members of PhysikUP, the Physics, Engineering Physics and Astronomy Society of the University of Porto:


Sofia Ferreira Teixeira
Coordinator
sofia.ferreira.teixeira@plancks.org

Rita Bugalhão
Treasurer
rita.bugalhao@plancks.org

Alexandra Oliveira
Preliminaries
alexandra.oiveira@plancks.org

Luís Lowden
IT
luis.lowden@plancks.org

Fernando Maia
Problems
fernando.maia@plancks.org

Carolina Silva
Co-coordinator
carolina.silva@plancks.org

Duarte Silva
IT Manager
duarte.silva@plancks.org

Duarte Graça
Preliminaries
duarte.graca@plancks.org

Mafalda Matos
PR Manager
mafalda.matos@plancks.org

Pedro Vianez
Speakers
pedro.vianez@plancks.org

Designer: Irene Peixoto (LinkedIn, Behance)